This Is An Experiment In Guerrilla Informational Warfare

 

PREFACE:

In light (or more likely darkness) of current events taking place around the globe, this particular blog post is an experimentation in Guerrilla Informational Warfare.  The purpose of this experiment is to counter “full spectrum dominance”, “perception management”, and “mainstream media”.

A Short Story: My Journey Through Cyber Space

As I was walking through the Amazon drinking Coca-Cola, while using the Facebook application on the Apple iPhone (I like it better than the Microsoft Android), with service from AT&T, I found an article I thought was Fake News from the Mainstream Media (MSM).  The article referenced a conspiracy theory dubbed Pizzagate, and mentioned it’s connection to mind control, specifically MK Ultra, and tied it back to Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama aka Barry Soetoro, George W. Bush, George H.W. Bush, Skull and Bones, and the Illuminati.

I just couldn’t believe it, so I decided it was time to drive home in my Fiat Chrysler (I like it better than Ford or anything from General Motors (GM)) that is insured by State Farm (I like it better than All State and Geico).  On the way, I had some banking to do with Federal Reserve Notes–that usury-based fiat currency from the Rothschild bankers that I enjoy using best–so I stopped at Bank of America; I drove by Wells Fargo, JP Morgan Chase and Goldman Sachs because their customer service isn’t quite up to par with my personal standards.

Corporations control world finances

IMAGE SOURCE

I was running low on petroleum gas oil, so I had to stop at Exxon Mobile (I like it better than Shell, Chevron, and BP).  I picked up a copy of the New York Times, the Washington Post, the Boston Globe, and the Wall Street Journal for all my up-to-date news about stocks I own, such as General Electric (GE), Fidelity, Pfizer, and Merck (all great performing stocks).  I also enjoy reading the political articles about globalization through the United Nations (UN) World Bank and the International Monetary Fund (IMF), written by my favorite authors in the Council on Foreign Relations (CFR), the Trilateral Commission, and, of course, my favorite–the Bilderberg group.  One of my favorite and smartest writers is Jimmy Carter’s top adviser, Zbigniew Brzezinski who wrote two of my favorite books–The Grand Chessboard and Between Two Ages: America’s Role in the Technocratic Era (Technocracy).  It’s obvious by now to all, that the old world order is a failure; we definitely need a New World Order (NWO) for the benefit of all mankind.

understanding-the-new-world-order-the-who-what-how-and-why-wall-street-follow-the-money

IMAGE SOURCE

Anyway, I got back in my car but got sidetracked when I remembered I needed to pick up my Novartis prescription from Walmart.  I figured I may as well pick up some Anheuser-Busch and that new Disney movie for my kid while I was there.  At this point I realized I was running late, so I had to Sprint back to the car.

My wife called and asked me to stop at Comet Ping Pong for some cheese pizza for dinner; of course, that’s one of the best pizza parlors around Washington D.C.  I guess Berkshire Hathaway also left me a message because we are selling the house…but anyway, let me finish my story…

When I got home I jumped on my IBM, then signed onto the internet with Comcast–or maybe it was Verizon–anyhow, I went to Google and did a search on Pizzagate.  I got all these crazy results about pedogate, pedofiles, and human trafficking, but it was all from Wikileaks and Vault 7, so I knew that I was getting some of this nonsensical alternative facts I’ve been hearing about on Fox, CNN, MSNBC, ABC, NBC, MSNBC, and of course my favorite, CBS news.  There were all these conspiracy theories about the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), the National Security Agency (NSA), Russia, China, and this thing called B.R.I.C.S.  This one website kept popping up called Infowars from this lunatic named Alex Jones.  I watched a couple videos on YouTube, and he was talking about all these conspiracy theories about 911 Truth, the War on Terror, and how it all connected to the Carlyle Group.  What a mad-man; he went on and on about perception management, gold, silver, and bitcoin.  Then I noticed in the sidebar a suggested video from this Naval Intelligence Officer named William Bill Cooper, so I figured he must know what he is talking about–boy was I wrong, he was crazier than the first guy.

media-moguls-1200X849

IMAGE SOURCE

I had more than I could take with that crap, so I flipped on Time Warner cable, then washed down some Prozac with some good ole American Budweiser.

As a free American citizen, I think I will do my part for the cause of liberty and make a donation to The Rockefeller Foundation and the Carnegie Endowment tomorrow before I go to work.

Understanding-The-New-World-Order-The-Who-What-How-and-Why-The-Bilderberg-Group

IMAGE SOURCE

FEATURED IMAGE

Spiritual, Revolutionary Hip Hop Music by El*A*Kwents. Boom Bap Single Out Now@ http://www.elakwents.com http://www.SpiritualHipHop.info

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Banking, Current Events, Economics, Politics

Leave a Reply

 photo hip hop looking glass icon_zpszpnricab.jpg

The Hip Hop Looking Glass brings you the latest in Spiritual, Revolutionary Hip Hop, Current Events, Spirituality, Politics, Economics, Occult Knowledge, and more, encouraging all to empower themselves with information, for the benefit of self, humanity, and the Earth.

Visitors
  • 39,374 hits
LIMITED SUPPLY!

***Organic See BS News T-Shirt***
See BS News photo See BS News T-Shirt_zpsqzp87ohg.jpg

Was $25, Get 20% Off! Now Only $20
(includes Shipping) BUY NOW $20!!!
(Medium, Large, X-Large Available)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,547 other followers

Archives
Get It Now!
The Latest El*A*Kwents Single.  photo El_A_Kwents Boom Bap Cover WEB_zpsrfx8fmvf.jpg Boom Bap, the Boom Bap RMX and two instrumentals for only $4; available now on BandCamp
 photo BMS Hip Hop Production and Studio Services ADVERT1_zps6stw9bsr.jpg
